SFM-AT200

The compact entry-level unit

The SFM-AT200 is a cost-effective solution for efficient and thorough cleaning of laser-melted metal parts. It meets the highest standards of safety, functionality and durability – and comes with a small footprint and simple operation.

Featuring optimal vibration excitation and automated pivoting, the SFM-AT200 cleans complex voids and support structures. The frequency of the vibration system is adjustable. Thanks to its compact design, the depowdering cabin reduces gas consumption and accelerates the time to achieve an inert state of the process chamber. The SFM-AT200 is designed without any ignition source. The safety monitored inert gas infusion mechanism ensures protection against explosion when working with reactive metal powders.

SFM-AT200
Inside view SFM-AT200 | Die SFM-AT200 von innen
The SFM-AT200 is the ideal cleaning system for small parts on a build platform of up to 300 x 300 x 230 mm³ and weighing up to 60 kg. It is particularly suitable for medical parts made of titanium alloys and for laboratory applications.

Technical Specifications

Drawing of SFM-AT200 | Zeichnung der SFM-AT200
Drawing of SFM-AT200 | Zeichnung der SFM-AT200
Drawing of SFM-AT200 | Zeichnung der SFM-AT200
Installation Space (W x D x H) 2,000 x 2,000 x 2,000 mm³
Machine Weight 200 kg
Part Dimensions (W x D x H) 300 x 300 x 230 mm³
Part Weight 60 kg
Mains Voltage / Frequency 3 PH / 400 / 50 V/Hz
Power Consumption 0.4 kW
Power Supply 16 A

SFM-AT200

Das Kompakt-System

Die SFM-AT200 ist die kosteneffektive Lösung für die effiziente und gründliche Reinigung kleiner strahlgeschmolzener Metallbauteile. Sie erfüllt höchste Ansprüche an Sicherheit, Funktionalität und Haltbarkeit bei geringer Stellfläche und einfacher Bedienung.

Dank gezielter Schwingungsanregung und automatisiertem Schwenken reinigt die SFM-AT200 selbst komplexeste Hohlräume und Stützstrukturen. Dabei ist die Frequenz des Vibrationssystems justierbar. Der kompakte Aufbau der Reinigungskabine reduziert den Gasverbrauch und beschleunigt die Inertisierung der Prozesskammer. Explosionsschutz bei reaktivem Metallpulver bieten der zündquellenfreie Aufbau und die sicherheitsüberwachte Schutzgasinertisierung.

SFM-AT200
Inside view SFM-AT200 | Die SFM-AT200 von innen
Die SFM-AT200 ist das ideale Reinigungssystem für kleine Bauteile mit Bauplattform bis 300 x 300 x 230 mm³ und 60 kg. Sie eignet sich besonders für medizintechnische Bauteile aus Titanlegierungen und für Laboranwendungen.

Technische Daten

Drawing of SFM-AT200 | Zeichnung der SFM-AT200
Drawing of SFM-AT200 | Zeichnung der SFM-AT200
Drawing of SFM-AT200 | Zeichnung der SFM-AT200
Stellmaße (B x T x H) 2.000 x 2.000 x 2.000 mm³
Maschinengewicht 200 kg
Bauteilmaße (B x T x H) 300 x 300 x 230 mm³
Bauteilgewicht 60 kg
Netzspannung / Frequenz 3 PH / 400 / 50 V/Hz
Nennleistung 0,4 kW
Stromaufnahme 16 A